Skip to content

Name

Email Address

Baker, Dirk dbaker@cambellsci.com
Bean, Daniel daniel.bean@colostate.edu
Beck, George george.beck@colostate.edu
Beckie, Hugh hugh.beckie@colostate.edu
Beffa, Roland
Bitume, Ellyn ebitume@gmail.com
Blumenthal, Dana dana.blumenthal@ars.usda.gov
Bowers, M Deane deane.bowers@colostate.edu
Bright, Donald donald.bright@colostate.edu
Broders, Kirk kirk.broders@colostate.edu
Broeckling, Cory corey.broeckling@colostate.edu
Brown, Betty bettymbrown69@comcast.net
Buschman, Lawrent lbuschma@ksu.edu
Busi, Roberto roberto.busi@uwa.edu.au
Claassen, Victor vpclaassen@ucdavis.edu
Cobb, Neil
Connelly, Roxanne csz5@cdc.gov
Cushing, Paula paula.cushing@dmns.org
Dorn, Kevin
Drummond, Boyce III bdrummond3@msn.com
Fairchild, Matthew mfairchild@fs.fed.us
Gilligan, Todd todd.gilligan@colostate.edu
Gray, Cody
Hardegree, Stuart

Heilman, Mark

 

 

Hutcheson, H. Joel joel.hutcheson@canada.ca
Jacobi, William william.jacobi@colostate.edu
Joern, James ajoern@ksu.edu
Johnston, Danielle danielle.bilyeu@state.co.us
Jugulam, Mithila mithila@ksu.edu
Kim, Mee-Sook mkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Kniss, Andrew akniss@uwyo.edu
Krell, Frank frank.krell@dmns.org
Kruger, Greg
Latchinsky, Alexandre latchini@uwyo.edu
Laughlin, Daniel danielclaughlin@gmail.com
Leatherman, David daleatherman@msn.com
Leung, Hei h.leung@cgiar.org
MacRae, Ian imacrae@umn.edu
McAllister, Janet jvm6@cdc.gov
McNary, Timothy cicadabiblio@aol.com
Melbourne, Brett brett.melbourne@colorado.edu
Meneley, Jan jan@agbio-inc.com
Merrill, Scott scott.c.merrill@uvm.edu
Mondo, Stephen sjmondo@lbl.gov
Moore, Chester culex.tarsalis@comcast.net
Mosquera, Gloria
Negron, Jose jnegron@fs.fed.us
O’Meara, Carol comeara@co.boulder.co.us
Pearse, Ian ipearse@usgs.gov
Perna, Nicole ntperna@wisc.edu
Preston, Christopher christopher.preston@adelaide.edu.au
Ramsey, Craig craig.l.ramsey@aphis.usda.gov
Rand, Tatiana tatyana.rand@ars.usda.gov
Reading, Richard rreading@butterflies.org
Reeves, Will will.k.reeves@aphis.usda.gov
Reich, Peter preich@umn.edu
Reynolds, Gregory gjreynolds@fs.fed.us
Ruppel, Earl
Rykken, Jessica jrykken@oeb.harvard.edu
Saski, Christopher saski@clemson.edu
Savage, Harry hms1@cdc.gov
Schoettle, Anna anna.schoettle@usda.gov
Scott Small, Valerie
Seshadri, Arathi arathi.seshadri@usda.gov
Shaner, Dale daleshaner@aol.com
Sher, Anna asher@du.edu
Sitz, Rachael rachael.sitz@davey.com
Sullivan, Melinda melinda,j.sullivan@aphis.usda.gov
Tekiela, Daniel
Tilahun, Ferdu azeref@gmail.com
Tisserat, Ned ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Triplett, Lindsay lindsay.triplett@ct.gov
Van Sluys, Marie-Anne mavsluys2004@yahoo.com
Vera Cruz, Casiana c.veracruz@cgiar.org
Verdier Michel, Valerie valerie.verdier@ird.fr
Webb, Kimberly kimberly.webb@ars.usda.gov
Weissmann, Michael askartie@aol.com
Zuellig, Robert rzuellig@usgs.gov
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA